Board of Directors

Amy Packard Berry

Owner – DigitalWire360
Ronda Parker
Vice President

Parker Productions
Stephanie Walaszek
Vice President

OH Partners
Stan Yamamoto

Owner at Moto Marketing

DD Kullman
Immediate Past President
Copy That Clicks
Justine Newland
Executive Director
Mark Munez
Principal, RIPE
Harlan Roberts
Blue Media
Ian Foss
Clear Channel
Robert Snyder
Focus Content
Lori Diab
Digital Strategist, BASIS Education Group
Betsey Griffin
Ben Holland
Vice President of Digital Marketing, MWI
Nick Bradshaw
Creative Marketing Manager at National Bank of Arizona
Melissa Forbes
Sara Arnold
Off Madison Ave
Adrianna Dalpiaz
Anderson Advertising

Ted Anderson
Anderson Advertising & PR
Gil Mejia
Dean of Academic Affairs, The Art Institutes
Bob Giammarco
CEO at aEIMedia, Inc.
Bob Case
Linda Little
iHeart Media